Search
Close this search box.

Qualitas Scholarship Summer Camp at Staveley Miners Welfare WC 29th July

Location: Staveley Miners Welfare FC (See More Details)

A Scholarship Sports Camp. The camp welcomes both player that are both on and off the current scholarship programme that would like to hone their football skills in a fun and engaging environment by fully qualified coaching staff.

The camps will take place on the following days:

Monday 29th July 

Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July

Thursday 1st August

Friday 2nd August

 

Monday 5th August 

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 7th August

Thursday 8th August

Friday 9th August 

 

The camps will start at 9:00am and finish 3:00pm. Children must bring their own lunch/snacks and a drink.

Please send your child with appropriate clothing and footwear for both astroturf and grass. We will be outside come rain or shine. The children will have a place indoors to each their lunch.

Until the start date please contact scholarship@qualitassport.co.uk for further details.

 

 

Session Information

Participant Price Per Session:
£15.00
or book all 5 sessions at once for
£75.00  £15.00
saving £60
Session DateTimeDurationPlaces Left
29th July 202409:006 hour(s), 0 mins30
30th July 202409:006 hour(s), 0 mins30
31st July 202409:006 hour(s), 0 mins30
1st August 202409:006 hour(s), 0 mins30
2nd August 202409:006 hour(s), 0 mins30

Location: Staveley Miners Welfare FC

Address
Cemetery Lodge
Inkersall Road
Staveley
North East Derbyshire
S43 3JL
🛒
0