Search
Close this search box.

Christ Church and Newbold Summer Camp (at Graves Leisure Centre)

Location: Graves Health & Leisure Centre (See More Details)

An Easter Camp will be taking place at Graves Health and Leisure Centre S8 8JR for the school pupils of Christ Church CoE Primary & Newbold Church School.

The camps will take place on the following days:

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August 

 

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August 

 

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

Thursday 29th August

Friday 30th August 

 

The camps will  start at 10:00am and finish 2:00pm. Children must bring their own lunch and a drink. Registration and pick up will take place at the main entrance of the leisure centre.

There will be a variety of sports and activities taking place on each day for children to learn new skills, engage with each other and have fun. We will be using the great facilities that Graves has to offer including the use of the tennis courts, gymnastics hall and trampolines.

Please send your child with appropriate clothing and footwear for both indoor and outdoor activity.

Until the start date please contact ashley.jackson@qualitassport.co.uk for further details.

Session Information

Participant Price Per Session:
£10.00
Session DateTimeDurationPlaces Left
12th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins17
13th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins17
14th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins17
15th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins13
16th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
19th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
20th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
21st August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
22nd August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins18
23rd August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
27th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
28th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins20
29th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins17
30th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins19

Location: Graves Health & Leisure Centre

Address
Bochum Parkway
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S8 8JR
🛒
0