Search
Close this search box.

Creswell Junior School Summer Camp

Location: Creswell Junior School (See More Details)

A Summer Camp will be taking place at Creswell Junior School. The camps will take place on the following days:

Monday 29th July 

Tuesday 30th July

Wednesday 31st July

Thursday 1st August

Friday 2nd August

 

Monday 5th August 

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 7th August

Thursday 8th August

Friday 9th August

 

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August 

The camps will  start at 10:00am and finish 2:00pm. Children must bring their own school lunch and a drink.

There will be a variety of sports and activities taking place on each day for children to learn new skills, engage with each other and have fun.

Please send your child with appropriate clothing and footwear for both indoor and outdoor activity.

Until the start date please contact ashley.jackson@qualitassport.co.uk for further details.

Session Information

Participant Price Per Session:
£10.00
Session DateTimeDurationPlaces Left
29th July 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
30th July 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
31st July 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
1st August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
2nd August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
5th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
6th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
7th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
8th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
9th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
12th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
13th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
14th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
15th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16
16th August 202410:004 hour(s), 0 mins16

Location: Creswell Junior School

Address
Elmton Road
Creswell
Worksop

S80 4JD
🛒
0